| 1 |
|--------------------|
| |
| 1 10 7/2 |
| A SEDAY. A |
| S 5 5 5 8 8 |
| |
| |
| |
| a tran artan at |
| Continue of 2 |
| |
| देशानेवाचे पारशेवय |
| गमवाचे चार्यः। |
| |
| |
| |

अायुक्त का कार्यालय केंद्रीय माल और सेवा कर, नागपुर-11 आयुक्तालय जीएसटी भवन, तेलंगखेडी मार्ग, सिविल लाइंस, नागपुर-440001. OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER, CENTRAL GST AND CENTRAL EXCISE, NAGPUR-II COMMISSIONERATE, GST BHAVAN, TELANKHEDI ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR-440001



Telephone No. 0712-2547666 Email: commr-cexngpr2@nic.in

F.No.II(3)/TFR/126/2025-Estt.-O/o COMMR-CGST-NAGPUR-II

Date : 09.06.2025

ESTT. ORDER No.10/2025

Consequent upon the transfer and posting of officers in the grade of Superintendents vide Estt. Order No.17/2025 dated 26/05/2025 & Estt. Order No.18/2025 dated 30/05/2025 under F.No.GCCO/II/(3)/6/2025-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-NAGPUR issued by the Assistant Commissioner (CCO), CGST, Customs & Central Excise, Nagpur Zone, Nagpur, the following transfers and postings in the grade of Superintendents is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

| Sr No. | Name of the officers (Shri / Smt) | From | То |
|-----------|--------------------------------------|--|--|
| 1 | Rohit K.K. | Anti Evasion | Anti Evasion |
| 2 | Satyendra Kumar Mishra | UOP (Nagpur-I) | Anti Evasion |
| 3 | Sandeep Rana | Anti Evasion | Anti Evasion |
| 4 | Mahendra Meena | HQ (Systems, Land & Building) Addl. EMD Manage related work/e- office/ACL Admn. | Anti Evasion |
| 5 | S.S. Paradhi | Anti Evasion | Anti Evasion |
| 6 | A.T. Thoolkar | HQ (Admin, Rajbhasha, RTI, Sevottam, Welfare, Systems, Land & Building) | HQ (Admin, Rajbhasha, RTI, Sevottam, Welfare, Systems, Land & Building) |
| 7 | Harshit Kumar Singh | UOP (Nagpur-I) | HQ (Admin, Et-I, Rajbhasha, RTI, Sevottam, Welfare, Systems, Land & Building, Addl. EMD Manage related work/e- office/ACL Admn.) |
| 8 | J.N. Pachpande | Vigilance Branch | Vigilance Branch |
| 9 | A.A. Khobragade | UOP (Customs Nagpur) | Vigilance Branch & Addl. Charge AO Et-II |
| 10 | Aradhana Singh | HQ (Stats) | HQ (Stats),(Technical) & (PQ) |
| 11 | Arvind Fusate | HQ (Post Audit) | HQ (Adjudication) (Kalmeshwar & Amravati) Addl. Charge of HQ (CERA) |
| 12 | Manjusha Pardikar | HQ (Adjudication Cell) | HQ (Adjudication-City & Akola) & Spl. Adjudication Cell) |
| 13 | Manjusha Meshram | HQ (Spl. Adjudication Cell) | HQ (Adjudication-City & Akola) & Spl. Adjudication Cell) |
| 14 | R.A.Tamgadge | HQ (Post Audit) | HQ (Post Audit) |
| 15 | A.M. Patekar | HQ (R&T) | HQ (R&T) |
| 16 | K.R. Reddy | UOP (DGGI Nagpur) | HQ (R&T) |
| 17 | A.S. Puranik | UOP (Customs Nagpur) | HQ (Legal) |
| 18 | R.T. Jaiswal | (HQ) Taxpayers Facilitation Centre | (HQ) Taxpayers Facilitation Centre |
| 19 | Parag Dhote | HQ (TRC) | HQ (TRC & Review) |
| 20 | Vandana Sharma | HQ Division City | HQ Division City |

| 21 | S.M. Rajput | R-II (City Division) | HQ City Division & Addl. Charge AO, Division City & Kalmeshwar |
|----|----------------------|---|--|
| 22 | Alok Kumar Ashtana | R-I Division City | R-I Division City |
| 23 | Satish Kumar Raikwar | HQ Division City | R-II Division City |
| 24 | K.M. Khaparde | HQ Division City | R-III Division City |
| 25 | Avinash Parate | UOP (Custom Nagpur) | R-IV Division City |
| 26 | A.B. Jirapure | HQ (Spl. Adjudication Cell) | R-V Division City |
| 27 | M.Baidya | R-Kamptee, Kalmeshwar | HQ Kalmeshwar and R- Kamptee, |
| 28 | Sapna | UOP (Nagpur-I) | Range Kalmeshwar, |
| 29 | S.S. Sinha | UOP (Customs Nagpur) | R-Wardha, Kalmeshwar Div. |
| 30 | Y.D. Kuhikar | R-Mouda, Kalmeshwar Div. | R-Mouda, Kalmeshwar Div. |
| 31 | Y.A. Bhawani | R-Saoner, Kalmeshwar Div. | R-Saoner, Kalmeshwar Div. |
| 32 | Sunil Barde | UOP (Audit Nagpur) | HQ Division Akola |
| 33 | M.S. Baig | R-II & R-III Akola Division and Addl. Charge of AO | R-I Akola Division and Addl. Charge of AO |
| 34 | Ravi James | R-III Div. City | R-II Div. Akola |
| 35 | S.B. Powraj | R-I Div. Akola | R-III Div. Akola |
| 36 | Vinod Kuhad | UOP (Nagpur-I) | R-Khamgaon, Div. Akola |
| 37 | T.S. Pal | UOP (Nagpur Customs) | R-Washim, Akola Division |
| 38 | A.N. Moon | R-I, Yavatmal & addl. Charge of R-II Yavatmal Amravati Division | HQ Amravati Division |
| 39 | S.M. Barapatre | HQ Amravati Division | HQ Amravati Division |
| 40 | Nagesh Phatkar | R-I, Amravati Division | R-I, Amravati Division |
| 41 | N.N. Ambare | R-III, Amravati Division | R-II, Amravati Division |
| 42 | A.U. Hade | R-II, Amravati Division | R-III, Amravati Division |
| 43 | Mangesh Bhoyar | R-IV, Division City | R-I, Yavatmal & addl. Charge of R-II Yavatmal Amravati Division |

2. The transferred officers should prepare a list of all important and time bound matters under their charge and hand over the same to the incoming officer taking over the charge with copy to the controlling officer, under Certificate of Transfer of Charge, as mandated by GFR 33, Rule 78. The officers handing over the charge shall also prepare a note for the successor in terms of DoP&T OM. No.13024/01/2014-TRG (Trg-Ref) dated 26.09.2014. All DC/ACs will ensure that all the handing over and taking over are done properly before relieving of the concerned officers.

3. All the representations of the officers for transfer/retention received till date hereby stands disposed of.

4. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before the officers join at their new place of posting.

5. All the officers under order of transfer must be relieved on or before 20.06.2025.

6. The creation of SSOID, Gov mail id and mapping in e-office of the officers who have joined from the other Commissionerates should be completed on priority basis. The DC/ACs incharge of these officers should submit a compliance report to ET-1 Section HQrs within 15 days of their joining.

7. This issues with the approval of the Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur-II Commissionerate, Nagpur.

Eumas 09 06 25

(Satheesh Kumar Thota) Joint Commissioner (P&V) CGST, NAGPUR-II

Copy to:-

- 1. The Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur-II.
- 2. The Joint Commissioner (CCO), CGST & CX, Nagpur Zone, Nagpur.
- 3. The Joint Commissioners, CGST & CX, Nagpur-II.
- 4. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur-II.
- 5. All Branch Heads.
- 6. The PAO/ ACAO/ Supdt (Vig)/Supdt (Systems), CGST & CX, Nagpur-II.
- 7. The Assistant Commissioner, Nagpur-I (Systems), CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur, with a request to upload the Estt. Order on the official website.
- 8. Individual concerned.
- 9. Guard File.